Contact Us

NFAA Easton Yankton
Archery Complex

800 Archery Lane
Yankton, SD 57078
605-260-9282
info@neyac.org

Hours

Weekdays: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm - 7pm

Staff

Bruce Cull
Complex Director
bcull@nfaausa.com

Josahan Jaime-SantaCruz 
NTS Level 4 Coach; Archery Program Director
jjaimesantacruz@neyac.org

Bill Hewes
Community Coach, Level 3 NTS; Logistics & Ranges
bhewes@neyac.org

Jordan Lenards

Nancy Wenande
Director of Public Relations; Level 2 NTS
nwenande@neyac.org

Katrina Vyborny
Marketing Manager; Level 1 NTS
kvyborny@neyac.org

Amanda Kokesh
NEYAC Receptionist; Mass Communications; Level 1 NTS
akokesh@neyac.org

Erin Engelkes
Accounting Intern; Level 1 NTS
eengelkes@neyac.org

Cedar Bartos
Community Coach, Level 3 NTS

Natalie Vollmer
Human Resources Manager; Level 1 NTS
info@nfaausa.com

Tom Juffer
Instructor, Level 2 NTS