Contact Us

NFAA Easton Yankton
Archery Complex

800 Archery Lane
Yankton, SD 57078
605-260-9282
info@neyac.org

Hours

Weekdays: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 10am - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm - 7pm

Contact

 

Bruce Cull
Complex Mananger
bcull@nfaausa.com

Nancy Teachout
Program Manager
nteachout@neyac.org

Eric Tollefson
Head Coach, Level 4 NTS
etollefson@neyac.org

Bill Hewes
Community Coach, Level 3 NTS; Logistics & Ranges
bhewes@neyac.org

Kylie Koletzky
Complex Reception
kkoletzky@neyac.org

Donna Duncan
Bookkeeping
dduncan@nfaausa.com

Brittany Salonen
Marketing Manager
marketing@nfaausa.com

Natalie Vollmer
Human Resources Manager
info@nfaausa.com